Our speakers will be sharing their experiences, strategies and knowledge. Who are you going to watch?

Proudly supported by

Bill Barberg

President and Founder, InsightFormation Inc

John Bryson

McKnight Presidential Professor of Planning and Public Affairs, Humphrey School of Public Affairs, University of Minnesota

Phil DeVol

Author, aha! Process Inc.

John Hope Bryant

Founder, Chairman & CEO, Operation HOPE, Inc.

Tim Iglesias J.D.

Professor, University of San Francisco School of Law

Sen. Amy Klobuchar

State of Minnesota, United States Senator

Dr. Tiffany Manuel

President and CEO, TheCaseMade

Richard Rothstein

Author, "The Color of Law", Economic Policy Institute

Michael Shuman

Director, Local Economy Projects, Neighborhood Associates Corporation

Montell Watson

Director of Corporate Strategy, Movement Mortgage

Pamela Agava

Program Manager, Affordable Homeownership, Prosperity Now

Judith Alexander

Clark Anderson

Executive Director, Community Builders

Delaney Anderson

Kelly Andrew

Chief Development & Marketing Officer, Acts Housing

Amy Appleton

Executive Director, SHARE Sonoma County

Jack Armstrong

Executive Director & COO, Structural Insulated Panel Association

Miriam Axel-Lute

Editor, Shelterforce

Nichol Beckstrand

YardhomesMN LLC, YardhomesMN LLC

Lee Bergum

SIPA President/ DIstrict Sale Manager, Structured Insulated Panels Association & District Sales Manager for Energy Panel Structures

Peter Bonyun

Trent Bowman

NAREB Twin Cities, President

Paul Bradley

President, ROC USA, LLC

Adrienne Bradley

Director, Community Impact SDOH, ProMedica

Scott Burke

Founder, Contextual Learning Concepts